CTA Committee Members and Contact Information

You can make direct contact with the relevant Committee members of the Cinema Theatre Association – please click on the appropriate job title shown below. If you are uncertain who to contact, please use this General Enquiries link

Chairman David Trevor-Jones

Vice-Chairman Ian Meyrick

Secretary Adam Unger

Treasurer and Membership Secretary Neville C Taylor

Casework Committee Richard Gray (Chairman), Peter Wylde (Caseworker), Tim Hatcher, Mark Price, Vicky Simon (Assistant Caseworker), John Skinner & Jon WIlliams.
For Urgent Media Enquiries relating to Casework only, please contact the Casework Chairman on 020 8981 7844

CTA North David Eve & Gary Trinder

CTA Scotland Gordon Barr & Gary Painter info@ctascotland.org.uk

CTA Wales Representatives/Gynrychiolwyr Cymru: Enquiries/Ymholiadau John Skinner & Jon Williams

Publications Officer Giles Woodforde

Picture House Editor Allen Eyles

Bulletin Editor Harry Rigby

Sales Officer Jeremy Buck

Archivist Clive Polden (or see Archive Enquiry Page)

Press Relations Officer Gerald Glover or telephone 07957 625495

Visit Co-ordinator Ray Ritmeester

Planning Advice Officer Mark Price

Press Cuttings Tim McCullen

Leaflets Co-ordinator Lynda Hillman

Webmaster Rachel Woodforde

Other Committee Members
Kevin Gooding, Elain Harwood, Rachel Marks, Sally McGrath, Ken Roe & David Simpson.